AGM Held on Tuesday May 3

The AGM was held at the West Monkton Village Hall on Tuesday 3 May 2011.

The new committee for 2011/2012 is as follows:

Chairman – Graham Pinney
Secretary – Cathy Blacklock
Vice Chair – Ruth Jones
Treasurer – Lyn Batt
Members – Tom Norton, Tony Barratt and Debbie Arscott

Tim Hiscock has volunteered to direct our next production in October.

A full report will be available shortly.