Committee Members for 2013/4

We have just completed our AGM for 2013 and the Committee Members are as follows:

President – Bob Pettitt
Chairman – Graham Pinney
Vice Chairman – Tom Norton
Secretary – Ruth Jones
Treasurer – Cathy Blacklock

Other Committee Members:
Tony Barratt
Debbie Arscott
Colin Jones

Many Thanks to Lyn Batt for her past 13 years as Treasurer.